Paved.

21 Oct

(A message to our team, but we thought we’d share it with everyone because God really does know EACH of your names).


Good Morning Team Guate10! As Ronne and I prepare to head out this morning, I wanted to share with you something that Jesus spoke to me this morning.  He knows each member of our team by name. He knows our strengths, our weaknesses, our fears, and the number of breaths we’ll take today.  Each step of our journey has been paved with His blood and we can take personally His instructions to “fear not.” During the next two days as you prepare to depart know that Ronne and I are praying for you, and that your way has already been prepared.

~Courtney

I woke up with this song playing in my head. I think it’s for you. Today.

~Ronne

3 Responses to “Paved.”

  1. Michelle October 21, 2010 at 5:07 pm #

    I am a friend of Stacey’s and fellow blogger and am excited to follow the trip!

  2. Christi October 21, 2010 at 10:27 pm #

    Praying for you and the team! You’re about to go through a beautifully broken journey that I remember as if it were yesterday… know that Jesus is right there with you and that you have many at home praying!

    Love you!
    Christi

  3. Ron Tedwater November 13, 2010 at 1:04 am #

    Really nice post,thank you

Leave a Reply

